Our Team

DavidC

David Callahan, CR
Business Management, Sales
dcallahan@cpiremodel.com

Renata

Renata Callahan, CR
Controller & Office Manager
rcallahan@cpiremodel.com

DaveP

David Peters, CR, CRPM, CLC
Production Manager
dpeters@cpiremodel.com

MichelleC

Michelle Chircop
Designer/Project Coordinator
mchircop@cpiremodel.com

Ryan Balmes
Estimating & Field Assistant
rbalmes@cpiremodel.com

Sam Shin

Project Manager

sshin@cpiremodel.com

Michael Mucerino

Field Assistant